Main staff

  • Executive Secretary

  • Associate Secretary

Support Staff

  • Administrative Office Secretary

  • Admin. Assistant

Ministry or Dept. Description

Secretariat is one of three administrative units of the Northern Asia-Pacific Division, the other two being the Presidential and Treasury offices. Secretariat has a basic responsibility in the selection and appointment of inter-unions personnel for all calls between unions/missions, and for the mission program of the church in general.

Another important responsibility of Secretariat is the preparation of committee agendas and the preservation of committee minutes.